Jeffers Cowherd Team Joins Pullman & Comley

Pullman & Comley LLC Attorneys | Pulling Together. Succeeding Together. Our team is growing.
OCTOBER 2016


Jeffers Cowherd is pleased to announce that as of October 3, 2016, our attorneys and staff have joined Pullman & Comley.

We look forward to continuing to serve our clients with the same level of personal attention and responsiveness, strengthened by the added resources of one of Connecticut’s most respected full-service law firms. Pullman & Comley has offices throughout Connecticut and in White Plains, New York and shares our commitment to delivering superior results to clients through hard work and innovative thinking. 
 

Karen A. Jeffers
Karen A. Jeffers
kjeffers@pullcom.com
203.330.2284
Download vCard
Stephen M. Cowherd
Stephen M. Cowherd
scowherd@pullcom.com
203.330.2280
Download vCard
Margaret A. Bartiromo
Margaret A. Bartiromo
mbartiromo@pullcom.com
203.330.2276
Download vCard
Karen P. Wackerman
Karen P. Wackerman
kwackerman@pullcom.com
203.330.2278
Download vCard
  Russell F. Anderson
Russell F. Anderson
randerson@pullcom.com
203.330.2271
Download vCard
  Amy Murray
Amy Murray
amurray@pullcom.com
203.330.2282
Download vCard
www.pullcom.com BRIDGEPORT
203.330.2000
HARTFORD
860.424.4300
STAMFORD
203.324.5000
WATERBURY
203.573.9700
WHITE PLAINS
914.705.5355
This email is intended for educational and informational purposes only. Readers are advised to seek appropriate professional consultation before acting on any matters in this update. This report may be considered advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Copyright 2016 Pullman and Comley, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

If you wish to unsubscribe, please click here.