We are proud to be recognized for the achievements of our firm and our individual attorneys.


Pullman & Comley, LLC is frequently recognized for achievements in the legal profession.  Several professional publications consistently rank our attorneys as leaders in their fields, including the following:



Chambers USA 2014, the leading guide to the legal profession serving businesses,  recognized individual attorneys and the practice areas of Corporate/M&A, Environment, Health Care, Labor and Employment, General Commercial Litigation and Real Estate. For more information, click here.

The Best Lawyers in America 2014.  Twenty-five of our attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in the legal referral guide. For more information, click here. 

Image result for 2014 superlawyers logo

SuperLawyers 2014.  Twenty-four of our attorneys were selected to the Connecticut Super Lawyers and seven to the Rising Stars list in 2014.  For more information, click here.

Pullman & Comley has been named one of the "2013 Go-To Law Firms at the Top 500 Companies"  for Torts Litigation work. American Lawyer Media (ALM) gathers data to determine which law firms are relied upon by Fortune 500 Companies' General Counsel.


Awards and Recognition

Each year since 2009, Pullman & Comley was named one of the Best Places to Work in Connecticut by the Hartford Business Journal and Best Companies Group. The statewide survey was designed to identify, recognize and honor the best places of employment in Connecticut, benefiting the state’s economy, its workforce and businesses. 

Individual Attorneys

Adam S. Mocciolo Named a Member of The Firm

Retired Superior Court Judge Lynda B. Munro Joins Pullman & Comley's Alternative Dispute Resolution Practice

The George W. Crawford Black Bar Association Appoints Erick A. Russell to Serve on its Board of Directors

George J. Kasper Appointed to Serve on Newly-Created Connecticut Retirement Security Board

Marcy Tench Stovall Appointed Chair of Connecticut Bar Association Standing Committee on Professional Ethics

Alan J. Sobol To Serve As Chairman of Two Distinguished Connecticut Legal Associations on Criminal Justice

Brad Mondschein Receives 2014 Volunteer of The Year Award From Jewish Federation of Greater Hartford